Meet the Team

Totum Finance is an independent specialist consultancy firm. We provide commercial and business finance support to SME clients throughout the whole of the UK.

Client Growth Team

Steven Smith

Client Growth Director
steve@totumfinance.com
0113 833 1773

Ashley Elkin

Client Growth Director ashley@totumfinance.com
0203 002 0211

Louise Nadine

Client Growth Manager
louise@totumfinance.com
0114 442 0327

Alecia Porter-Bent

Client Growth Manager
alecia@totumfinance.com
0121 582 3112

Structured Execution Team

Piragash Sivanesan

Founder
p.sivanesan@totumfinance.com
0203 434 3378

Adam Mirza

Structured Execution Manager
adam@totumfinance.com
0127 445 7228

Ellen McCarthy

Associate Structured Execution
ellen@totumfinance.com
0203 983 8374

Infrastructure Team

Georgia Broughton

Lender Liaison
georgia@totumfinance.com
0203 983 9233

Rajka Mikulicic-Eighteen

Infrastructure Manager
rajka@totumfinance.com
0208 090 4115

What we do